Have any questions? Feel free to contact us:
+1 701 378 2212
info@stylemixthemes.com

Ons Orchestra-team

Roderik Bolle
Managing director

Telefoon: 06-52629099
Mail: r.bolle@orchestra-contact.com

Kilian van Buuren
Accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2197212
Mail: k.vanbuuren@orchestra-contact.com

.

Guus Drijver
Business development

Telefoon: 06-52050536
Mail: g.drijver@orchestra-contact.com

Arjan van Gulick
Accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2197210
Mail: a.vangulick@orchestra-contact.com

Tanja Haremaker
Controller/Accountmanager

Telefoon: 06-51990527
Mail: t.haremaker@orchestra-contact.com

Wouter Hofhuis
Managing director

Telefoon: 06-19408746
Mail: w.hofhuis@orchestra-contact.com

Ian IJmkers
Junior accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2051185
Mail: i.ijmkers@orchestra-contact.com

Jordi Plantagie
Accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2051187
Mail: j.plantagie@orchestra-contact.com

Dave Price
Director & Head of Portfolio Management

Telefoon: 070-2051182
Mail: d.price@orchestra-contact.com

Steven Rost Onnes
Business development

Telefoon: 06-51592956
Mail: s.rostonnes@orchestra-contact.com

Rutger Smith
Wealth management

Telefoon: 06-10904575
Mail: r.smith@orchestra-contact.com

Mark Vlaar
CTO

Telefoon: 070-2051180
Mail: m.vlaar@orchestra-contact.com

.

Pien Verweij
Accountmanager / Manager HR

Telefoon: 06-46761861
Mail: p.verweij@orchestra-contact.com

Jeroen van Wel
Accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2051184
Mail: j.vanwel@orchestra-contact.com

Caroline Groen-Bok
Officemanager / PA

Telefoon: 070-2051181
Mail: c.groen-bok@orchestra-contact.com

Christel Poorter
HR & Administratie medewerker

Telefoon: 070-2051186
Mail: c.poorter@orchestra-contact.com

.

Emma van Steijn
Junior accountmanager

Telefoon: 070-2051181
Mail: e.vansteijn@orchestra-contact.com